Download Admit Card SSC CGL Exam, 2013

SSC CGL Exam 2013 – Staff Selection Commission is going to  conduct the Combined Graduate Level Examination, 2013, popularly known as SSC CGL Examination, 2013 for the recruitment of different posts on permanent basis.

A graduation degree  from a recognized University accredited with UGC is the minimum Educational Qualification  required for the examination.

Date of the examination –
The date of the examination is scheduled to be on 14th April and 21st April, 2013 at various centers across India.

Admit Card
SSC has 9 different region and the admit card will be available online in these respective regions. The admit card has been started issuing to the prospective candidates and it is advised to the candidates to collect the admit card online.

The respective sites of the SSC and the links for SSC CGL 2013 is given below. Interested candidates are requested to collect the Admit Card by downing directly from the sites.

  1. NR New Delhi -
  2. ER Kolkata -
  3. SR Chennai -
  4. WR Mumbai -
  5. NER Kolkata –
  6. CR Allahabad -
  7. KKR Bangalore -
  8. NWR Chandigarh –
  9.  MPR Madhya Pradesh –

Leave a Reply